Latest Products http://www.realindiaexports.com Latest Products Sat, 28 Mar 2020 11:40:50 +0530 en-us http://www.realindiaexports.com Spices http://www.realindiaexports.com/spices.htm http://www.realindiaexports.com/spices.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Spices are considered the most ideal ingredient of savory cooking. We offer Spices to make your dishes really tasty. We bring forth a wide range of Spices like Black Pepper, Green Cardamom and Dried Red Chili. Black Pepper http://www.realindiaexports.com/black-pepper.htm http://www.realindiaexports.com/black-pepper.htm Spices Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting Black Pepper to our valuable customers. Black Pepper contains a good amount of minerals like potassium, calcium, zinc, manganese, iron, and magnesium. Dried Red Chili http://www.realindiaexports.com/dried-red-chili.htm http://www.realindiaexports.com/dried-red-chili.htm Spices Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Exporter of Dried Red Chili. The Dried Red Chili, we offer, is hygienically processed to ensure natural spicy taste & rich aroma. Dried Red Chili is rich in vitamins, especially in vitamin A and C. Dried Red Chili is used as an important ingredient in spicy preparations. Green Cardamom http://www.realindiaexports.com/green-cardamom.htm http://www.realindiaexports.com/green-cardamom.htm Spices Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are exporting Green Cardamom in the market. There are three distinctive types of Green Cardamom grown in India viz., Malabar, Mysore and Ceylon type. Though Green Cardamom is more popularly used as herbal spice, which is added in dishes to provide a strong aroma and flavor but in Ayurveda it is considered to be a very useful and effective medicine. Handicraft Items http://www.realindiaexports.com/handicraft-items.htm http://www.realindiaexports.com/handicraft-items.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our Handicraft Items are known as the perfect blend of art and application. Our Handicraft Items are acclaimed for their excellent finishing. All these Handicraft Items are crafted with utmost patience and creativity. Wooden Handicrafts http://www.realindiaexports.com/wooden-handicrafts.htm http://www.realindiaexports.com/wooden-handicrafts.htm Handicraft Items Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Wooden Handicrafts are a perfect blend of creativity and high grade raw materials. Our Wooden Handicrafts are made up from best quality of wood. The Wooden Handicrafts are excellent interior and exterior decoration pieces for home, offices, hotels, restaurants and other commercial establishments. Clay Handicrafts http://www.realindiaexports.com/clay-handicrafts.htm http://www.realindiaexports.com/clay-handicrafts.htm Handicraft Items Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We export an exclusive range of Clay Handicrafts of Tamil Nadu famed for making terracotta Items. We offer Clay Handicrafts with a wide range of variety ranging from utilitarian items to decorative pieces that catch the fancy of modern and urban people. Metal Handicrafts http://www.realindiaexports.com/metal-handicrafts.htm http://www.realindiaexports.com/metal-handicrafts.htm Handicraft Items Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We export an exclusive range of Metal Handicrafts that reflect goodness, truth and beauty. Our Metal Handicrafts are available in a plethora of shapes and sizes. Our Metal Handicrafts are made by skilled craftsmen from India, using high quality metals. Groundnuts http://www.realindiaexports.com/groundnuts.htm http://www.realindiaexports.com/groundnuts.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the business of exporting Groundnuts to all parts of the world. Groundnuts are a rich source of protein and fat. Our Groundnuts are 100% pure and free from any kind of contamination. Groundnut Kernels http://www.realindiaexports.com/groundnut-kernels.htm http://www.realindiaexports.com/groundnut-kernels.htm Groundnuts Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Exporter of finest quality Groundnut Kernels in India. Groundnut Kernels are commonly called 'peanut' have numerous areas of application of utility. Our Groundnut Kernels are the rich source of protein and oil. Shelled Groundnuts http://www.realindiaexports.com/shelled-groundnuts.htm http://www.realindiaexports.com/shelled-groundnuts.htm Groundnuts Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter of Shelled Groundnuts in India. The Shelled Groundnuts offered by us are of high quality; these are free from any unwanted particles and breakages. Ready Made Garments http://www.realindiaexports.com/ready-made-garments.htm http://www.realindiaexports.com/ready-made-garments.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained specialization in providing our clients an exclusive range of Ready Made Garments. The Ready Made Garments are available in attractive designs, sizes and patterns. Owing to features like wear & tear resistance, colorfastness, high durability and exquisite finish, our range of our Ready Made Garments is widely acknowledged by the clients. Tamarind http://www.realindiaexports.com/tamarind.htm http://www.realindiaexports.com/tamarind.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Exporter of Tamarind in India. The Tamarind that we provide has wide usage in different food and related products. Tamarind fruit contains certain health benefiting essential volatile chemical compounds, minerals, vitamins and dietary fiber. Cotton Fabric http://www.realindiaexports.com/cotton-fabric.htm http://www.realindiaexports.com/cotton-fabric.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering 100% pure Cotton Fabric. Our Cotton Fabric is available in different colors, patterns and designs to suit the choices and preferences of several individuals. Moreover, Cotton Fabric can be availed from us in varied patterns and color combinations. Seedless Tamarind http://www.realindiaexports.com/seedless-tamarind.htm http://www.realindiaexports.com/seedless-tamarind.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Exporter of Seedless Tamarind in India. Our Seedless Tamarind is widely used in different food and eatable items. We offer Seedless Tamarind at very competitive prices to all parts of the world. Indian Rice http://www.realindiaexports.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.realindiaexports.com/indian-rice.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Real India is counted among the leading Exporters of Indian Rice from India. Indian Rice has always been one of the key dishes, served in an Indian meal. Here, we are exporting two different types of Indian Rice, which are Basmati Rice as well as Non Basmati Rice. We only contact those agriculturists who imply organic methods for cultivating Indian Rice. Basmati Rice http://www.realindiaexports.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.realindiaexports.com/basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Exporters of Basmati Rice from India. The Basmati Rice offered by us, is well cleaned and hygienically processed. Quite aromatic, this variety of Basmati Rice is freed from any foreign material and live or dead weevils etc. Non Basmati Rice http://www.realindiaexports.com/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.realindiaexports.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice offered by us has an exceptional aroma and taste which transforms even regular meal into a feast. This Non Basmati Rice is 100% pure and is appreciated for being hygienically packed, having a natural color amazing taste. Fresh Onion http://www.realindiaexports.com/fresh-onion.htm http://www.realindiaexports.com/fresh-onion.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Exporter of Fresh Red Onion from India. Uniform in size, our Fresh Onion adds rich flavor and texture to cuisines from all over the world. Our Fresh Onion is available in proper mesh packaging of varied sizes to cater to the diverse requirements of the clients.